Contact Us

In 1997, the Nova Scotia Department of Environment & Labor made public their intent to allow the on-site industry in the Province to be handled by private sector. When this information was released, various area meetings were held, with on-site installers from within the industry & NSDEL charting the path for the future development & delivery of the on-site program.

Mailing Address:

60 Kyle Road,
Greenwood, NS, B2H 5C7
Phone: 902-246-2131

Steven R. Williams

Chairman

109 Chain Lake Drive
Halifax, NS

Work: 450-1414
Cell: 456-5093
Email: steve@maceng.ns.ca

Jonathan Lepper

Rep for Cumberland, Colchester and Pictou

292 Jollitown Rd
East Mountain, NS B6L 2H6

Work: (902) 895-8917
Email: jlepper@eastlink.ca

Tom Curry

Rep for Cape Breton Island, Guysborough and Antigonish

208 Floral Heights Drive
Sydney, NS B1L 1G9

Work: 562-7252
Cell: 578-5620
Email: t.curry@ns.sympatico.ca

Eric Morse

Rep for Kings and Annapolis

645 Buchanan Road Middleton, NS B0P 1E0
Middleton, NS B0S 1P0

Work: 902-825-2362
Cell: 902-680-8543
Email: eric@demosl.ca

Lester Berrigan

Rep for Lunenburg, Queens and Shelburne Co.

P.O. BOX 418
Bridgewater, NS B4V 2X6

Work: 543-5695
Email: berrigan@istar.ca

Allan R. Baird

Rep for Septic Pumpers, Portable Restroom Operators and Bed Flushers

53 Old Tatamagouche Road South
Truro, NS B6L 5K1

Work: 895-8559
Cell: 890-0482
Email: baird@seasidehighspeed.com

Darrell MacKenzie

Rep. for Septic Pumpers, Portable Restroom Operators and Bed Flushers

P.O. BOX 668
Westville, NS B0K 2A0

Work: (902) 396-5355
Cell: (902) 759-0998
Email: Darrell@mackenzieseptic.com

Steve Meuse

Rep for Digby and Yarmouth

P O Box 64
Bear River First Nation, NS B0S 1B0

Work: (902) 467-3828
Cell: (902) 247-2546
Email: smeuse@eastlink.ca

Emery Peters

Rep for Halifax / Hants

11 Denford Road
Halifax, NS B3T 1V7

Cell: 902-999-3232
Email: redshirtengineering@gmail.com

Gary Cameron

Executive Director / Office of WWNS

60 Kyle Road
Greenwood, NS B2H 5C7

Work: (902)246-2131
Cell: (902) 890-6021
Email: wastewaterns@eastlink.ca